Français Español Русский 中文 عربي

Disclaimer

NON-LIABILITY CLAUSE

The information contained on this website is collected, updated from time to time and eventually modified with as much caution and attention as possible. However, some of it is subject to interpretation and, despite its aim, none of it may be considered as a legal or professional advice.

The University of Ottawa, the Faculty of law and its Civil law section, along with the members of the group which created and developed this website do not accept any responsibility with respect to its contents.

COPYRIGHTS

The documents contained in this website are protected by copyright. Their use for personal, educational or non-commercial information purposes is not subject to authorization, providing that the University of Ottawa, the Faculty of law and its Civil law section are indicated as provider of the source of information, followed by the relevant URL address.

Any person planning to use this website for any other purpose must obtain the prior written consent of the Civil law section of the Faculty of law of the University of Ottawa: dcivil@uottawa.ca
© University of Ottawa
For additional information, consult our list of contacts.
Last updated: 2009.12.15

English Español Русский 中文 عربي


Avertissements

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ

Les informations que comporte ce site sont réunies, mises à jour de temps à autre et éventuellement corrigées avec autant de soin et d’attention que possible. Cependant, certaines d’entre elles sont sujettes à interprétation et, malgré leur objet, aucune d’elle ne constitue un avis juridique ou professionnel.

L’Université d’Ottawa, la Faculté de droit et sa section de droit civil, ainsi que les membres du groupe auteur de ce site, n’assument aucune responsabilité quant à son contenu.

DROIT D’AUTEUR

Les documents contenus dans ce site sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. Leur utilisation à des fins personnelles, éducatives ou d’information non commerciale n’est soumise à aucune autorisation, pourvu que mention soit faite de l’Université d’Ottawa, Faculté de droit, Section de droit civil, comme organisme source, suivie de l’adresse électronique URL pertinente.

Toute personne désirant en faire une autre utilisation doit obtenir au préalable l’autorisation écrite des autorités de la section de droit civil de la faculté de droit de l’Université d’Ottawa : dcivil@uOttawa.ca

© Université d'Ottawa
Pour d'autres renseignements, consultez la liste des points de contact.
Dernières modifications : 2009.12.15